Board of Directors
2017-2018

Serving the Needs of Contractors – Negotiations – Presentation – Promotion

President

Robert King
RK. SHEET METAL
CONSULTING & MANAGEMENT
101-745 Burnett Street
Kingston, ON K7M 5W2
Tel: 613-544-7578
Fax: 613-544-7878
rking@rksheetmetal.ca

President Elect

Robert Felbel
NU-TECH METALS SALES & SERVICE LTD.
1165 Roland Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M5
Tel: 807-626-1620
Fax: 807-622-5860
rfelbel@tbaytel.net

Vice-President

Cathy Godin
SK SHEET METAL LTD.
1-1225 Newmarket Street
Ottawa, ON, K1B 5N6
Tel: 613-748-7277
Fax: 613-227-0778
cgodin@sksheetmetal.ca

Treasurer

Kim Crossman
DMC MECHANICAL LTD.
695 Flint Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2T7
Tel: 416-663-4300
Fax: 416-663-4305
kcrossman@dmcmechanical.com

Past President

Jim DiNovo
BML MULTI TRADES GROUP LTD.
P.O. Box 1627, 32 Ryan Place
Brantford, ON, N3T 5V7
Tel. 519-756-4150
Fax 519-756-5885
dinovo@bmlmultitrades.ca

Executive Director

Darryl Stewart
ONTARIO SHEET METAL
CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
30 Wertheim Court, Unit 26
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B9
Tel: 905-886-9627
Fax: 905-886-9959
dstewart@osmca.org

Directors

George Gallant
LOR-DON LIMITED
485 McCormick Blvd
London, Ont. N5W 5N1
Tel: 519-679-2322
Fax: 519-679-9935
ggallant@lordon.com

Steve Koutsonicolas
CALTAB AIR BALANCE (2005) INC.
515 Regent Road
Tecumseh, ON N8N 4B8
Tel: 519-999-9954
Fax: 519-739-2523
caltabair@bellnet.ca

Felix Lopes, Jr.
LOPES MECHANICAL LIMITED
84 Smelter Road, P.O. Box 925
Coniston, Ontario P0M 1M0
Tel: 705-694-4713
Fax: 705-694-4122
flopes@lopesltd.com

Larry McDonald
MCINTOSH MECHANICAL INC.
530 Vidal Street South
Sarnia, ON N7T 8E7
Tel: 519-332-8277
Fax: 519-332-8278
larry@mcintoshmechanical.com

Harry Vogt
NELCO MECHANICAL LIMITED
77 Edwin Street, P.O. Box 1086
Kitchener, ON, N2G 4G6
Tel. 519-744-6511
Fax 519-744-3072
hvogt@nelcomech.com